Winfried Maier   Brigitte Labruier  
  1. Vorsitzender
Ottokar Upadek
Kapellenstraße 19
52379 Langerwehe
Mobil: 0151 / 17040357 Tel.: 02423 / 5491 E-Mai: ottokar.U@web.de
  2.Vorsitzende
Christine Lavid
Auf den Kämpen 9-11
52379 Langerwehe
Tel.: 02423 / 901063
E-Mail: Christiane@lavid.de
  Geschäftsführerin
Brigitte Labruier
Gysemanns - Weg 3
52379 Langerwehe
Mobil: 0160 / 4251417 Tel.: 02423 / 1538 E-Mail: b.labruier@t-online.de E-Mail: b.labruier@kreis-dueren.de
 
  Daniel Ebert      
  Schatzmeister
Daniel Ebert
Adam-Lehnen-Straße 1
52379 Langerwehe
Mobil: 0173 / 7652131 Tel.: 02423 / 4079555 E-Mail: daebert@unitybox.de
  Schriftführerin
Heidi Kortz
Hauptstraße 86
52379 Langerwehe
Mobil: 0176 / 92292436 Tel.: 02423 / 4571 E-Mail: heidi.kortz@gmx.de
  Jugendleiterin
Stefanie Hirtz
Nothbergerweg 2
52379 Langerwehe
Mobil: 0151 / 12214862 E-Mail: stefaniehirtz@gmx.de
 
  Daniel Ebert      
  Jugendwart
Jacqueline Freiwald
Adam-Lehnen-Straße 1
52379 Langerwehe
Mobil: 0172 / 5338993 Tel.: 02423 / 4079555 E-Mail: jacqueline.freiwald@unitybox.de
 
 
 

2005      Webdesign by Uwe Coenen        E-Mail to Uwe Coenen